Football
Flag Football
Cheer
Basketball
Soccer




Shellon Young, President
ministry@pgchargers.org

“Not that I speak in respect of want, for I have learned, for whatever state I am, therewith to be content.”
Phil. 4:11
jaison young



Jaison Young, Executive Director
jaison@pgchgarers.org

“Whatever it takes for the kids to be successful, tell me and I will do it"
"Help Me, Help You!"
-Rev. Jaison J. Young, Sr.



Vacant, Operations Assistant
 






Shaunikka Gregory, Accountant
shaunikka@pgchargers.org

Psalms 27:14 - Wait on the Lord: be of good courage, and he shall strengthen thine heart: wait, I say, on the Lord.
Ashley Montgomery



Ashley Montgomery, Athletic Director
coachashley@pgchargers.org

“Sometimes things have to go wrong in order to go right”
-Sherrilyn Kenyon




Vacant, Football Director
admin@pgchargers.org




Vacant, Basketball Director
basketball@pgchargers.org




Vacant, Soccer Director
soccer@pgchargers.org




Vacant, Co-Cheer Directo




Kim Simmons-Griffin, Co-Cheer Director
cheer@pgchargers.org




Vacant, Events Coordinator







Russellyn Hart, Registrar
russellyn@pgchargers.org




Kathy Wilson, Concessions Coordinator
kathy@pgchargers.org

How You Can Help Us

Volunteer

Our volunteers provide crucial support and aid to the continuing mission of The Prince George's Chargers and help set our programs standards. Through the generous gift of time, talents and personal interests, our volunteers supplement the work of staff members in offering many special services that are so important to our kids.



Donate

To make donations, click the DONATE NOW button to the right or send checks payable to Prince George’s Chargers Youth Athletic Association, Inc. to 1423 4th Street, Lanham, MD 20706. Once payment is received, we will issue a charitable contribution receipt with Tax ID information. Feel free to contact us if you have questions or require information regarding our program.


Sponsor

we are seeking annual sponsorships and donations to ensure we can provide life changing experiences for our student-athletes. Your donations will provide direct financial assistance to offset the costs associated with building and sustaining our program. We greatly appreciate any assistance you are able to provide.